Sellaronda Tour

  • Sellaronda Tour

The Skitour of Dolomites


Sellaronda tour is one of the most suggestive ski circuits of Dolomites.

Also known as the Four Dolomite Passes, this tour permits to cover a distance of 26 kilometers on the slopes around the Sella massif, crossing the four passes (Pordoi, Sella, Gradena and Campolongo), passing four valleys (Val di Fassa, Val Gardena, Val Badia e Livinallongo) and reaching 3 provinces (Bolzano, Trento e Belluno).

This tour can be done clockwise, following the orange signposting, or anticlockwise, following the green signposting.

From a skiing point of view, starting from Arabba, we suggest to follow this circuit clockwise (orange): from Porta Vescovo, descend the Salere slope and from there take the Alpenrose lift which will bring you to Pont De Vauz and Pordoi Pass.

0 km
Total length
0 km
Breathtaking Ski slopes
0 h
Journey time

Did you cover Sellaronda in both directions yet?

Try the Great War Skitour!